Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Washingtonian Woods Waves
Calendar of Events
Home
EVENTS AND BANQUET
Week of 6/20
Coach's Page
Calendar of Events
Volunteer Schedule
Results and Highlights
B Meet Results
2009 Handbook
2009 Team Sponsors
Sponsor links
Photos and Fun
Links
Contact Us and Guestbook
DIRECTIONS

Events and activities scheduled for the 2010 season- subject to change
 

WAVES SWIM TEAM SCHEDULE 2010

 

Sat. June 12                   Team Time Trials (9 to 11 am)

Sat. June 19                  Middlebridge (away)

Wed. June 23                   King Farm (away)

Sat. June 26                  West Hillandale (home)

Wed. June 30                   Manor Woods (home)       

Sat. July 3                      East Gate (away)

Wed. July 7                      Twinbrook (home)

Sat. July 10                    Twinbrook (home)

Sun. July 11                   Relay Carnival (tentative date; Location TBD)

Wed. July 14                    Potomac Glen (home)

Thurs. July 15                  SPLASH FOR CASH!!!!

Sat. July 17                    Kemp Mill (away)

Wed. July 21                    Rockville (away meet but at WWD)

Sat. July 24                    Divisionals (Location TBD)

Sat. July 24                    WAVES BANQUET!!!!

Sat. July 31                      All-Stars Relay (Rockville)

Sun. August 1                  All-Stars (site Rockville)

 

Driving directions for away meets can be obtained by visiting the MCSL website at www.MCSL.org.

Saturday home meets:   begin at 9 AM.  Swimmers should be at the pool no later than 7:30 am to warm up. 
Saturday away meets: Swimmers meet at the pool house at 7:30 AM
Wednesday home meets:  begin at 6:00 pm.  Swimmers should be at the pool no later than 5:15 pm  to warm up.
Wednesday away meets:  Swimmers meet at the pool house no later than 5:30 pm.